该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.5 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.3
员工
9.2
性价比
8.8
点评
    Jared
    au
    6.7
    2017年12月24日
    Needs new management
    Had no towels in the room, when we asked for towels they said all they had were the floor mat towel. How couldn't a hotel not have towels especially when we the only ones staying there?!
    Amazing views, has lots of history
    es
    8.3
    2017年10月19日
    Interesting experience, very much "off the beaten track"
    The food.
    Out in the middle of the desert around Saragoza (about 30mn) from the city center. Very interesting 500years old building with a small chapel inside. The hotel is budget so we had shared bathroom and bunk beds, but for one night it was fine. The manager went out of his way to help us and they love dogs! The only down point is the food which was really basic. I would not stay there for dinner for example when the city is only half and hour away and filled with great tapas places.
    ie
    10
    2017年10月13日
    Excellent
    Excellent dinner and breakfast cooked to suit allergens . Peaceful area with lovely sunsets. Fluent English spoken
    Beverley
    au
    10
    2017年9月30日
    Great overnight stay and restaurant
    We stayed overnight at this monastery. It is in the countryside, nothing else around. There is a good restaurant on site and we had a set menu. The steak was wonderful. Breakfast was the usual bread and jams but great coffee. The staff were very personable.
    Jill
    gb
    5.4
    2016年11月25日
    Good value but a few shortcomings
    For most of the week that we were there, we were the only guests. Our room was never cleaned but we didn't mind that too much. The towels weren't replenished until it was mentioned. We also had to ask for another toilet roll which is not something we've ever had to ask for at any other hotel. The heating was only coming on for about 2 hours early evening which in mid November is not enough. Everything improved when more guests arrived at the weekend.
    The views are amazing and the building impressive. We were given a place to store my bike and our extra bags which was good.
    Ray
    gb
    10
    2016年10月29日
    Excellent place to chill. Already reviewed this place second time of staying and gave it top marks
    Just loved the place
    Mariano
    es
    10
    2016年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    au
    7.1
    2016年10月12日
    Seven hundred year old hotel, with a story.
    Shower door needed attention. Very awkward to open and close. Breakfast very basic. Warm juice, warm bread and jam. Coffee or tea. Dog barked continuously until 11.30 pm.
    Somewhere different to stay. Interesting history. Host very helpful.
    Ray
    gb
    10
    2016年10月8日
    Great place for spiritual refreshment
    A very peaceful location. Very Spiritual. As a Christian music group, missionbandforu, we were allowed to play in the church which had amazing acoustics. We also played outside on a second visit. The staff were extremely friendly. Would certainly return if the opportunity occurred. Thanks for everything.
    John
    gb
    8.8
    2016年3月30日
    Great host, scenic and tranquil
    Tranquil, scenic, great customer service
关闭